PC gamers - World of Warcraft - Jeep Compass Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
post #1 of 11 Old 12-15-2006, 05:47 PM Thread Starter

PC gamers - World of Warcraft

Do we have any gamers here?

Anyone play World of Warcraft (see my sig)

Post any games you like to play as well.

I just got MSFS X as an early X-mas gift, I have to say it's almost one of the best ones yet.

I'm also a big Sim City and that type of game player. I sure wish they would come out with a new one!

I've also played some of the FPS games, unreal 2004, quake, etc etc, but I find that type of game to get old fast, now that there is world of warcrack to play.

I also like stragety games, WW2 era mostly, and games like Civ 4.

Anyway if you have a game and like it, please do post
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 Old 12-16-2006, 05:20 AM

I have been playing Americas Army for the past 3 years.
It's a free download and it does not cost anything to play. (Unless you run a server) It's the only online game that I play.

I would play WOW, except I am not going to dish out cash every month to play. The guys at Blizzard must be zillionairs by now, 7 Million+ users at $15 a month. They have a license to print money.

Barry
post #3 of 11 Old 05-22-2007, 06:13 PM

Hey flybynight,

My wife and I both play WoW she's a 70 Troll Priest, and im a 70 Tauren Druid. Been playing since release, and we played Ever(crack)quest before that

Since today is patch day, instead of logging in for lunch to check my auctions, i came to the forums, and resurected this post!

FOR THE HORDE!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 11 Old 05-23-2007, 10:18 PM Thread Starter

Sweet!!!

I got my wife hooked as well.

She is a lvl 70 druid and I'm a 70 mage..

We are on Sargaras.

I agree... for the HORDE!!!

PS.. how about that buggy patch :cry: :cry: LOL
post #5 of 11 Old 05-24-2007, 04:12 AM
Administrator