My Jeep Compass Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone!

I’m new to the Jeep brand and I love my new Jeep Compass! Did some small mods on it, added cross bars, blacked out my front grill, and upgraded to LED headlights (don’t even get me started on how difficult that was, lol)

Overall loving it!

·
Registered
13 Posts
Hey everyone!

I’m new to the Jeep brand and I love my new Jeep Compass! Did some small mods on it, added cross bars, blacked out my front grill, and upgraded to LED headlights (don’t even get me started on how difficult that was, lol)

Overall loving it!

View attachment 14478
Hey everyone!

Overall loving it!

View attachment 14478
Hi and welcome to this site. I too have a 2020 and like it despite the poor gas mileage.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Hey everyone!

Overall loving it!

View attachment 14478
I have my mods pictured in the gallery. They are the newest ones in there

·
Super Moderator
1,440 Posts
Welcome! I hope you continue to love your Compass.

@Starboy , what's the story on your gas mileage? Mine is doing 32+MPG on the highway, and high 20s around town. Even got into the high 30s on a long easy trip.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Welcome! I hope you continue to love your Compass.

@Starboy , what's the story on your gas mileage? Mine is doing 32+MPG on the highway, and high 20s around town. Even got into the high 30s on a long easy trip.
If I baby it I can get about 29 MPG, About 30-32 on a trip and usually around town 23-26MPG

·
Super Moderator
1,440 Posts
All my Nissan's Rouges, Altima's and Maxima's with much bigger powerful and faster get way better
I had a rented Santa Fe that was bigger, a bit snappier, and came close to the Compass on fuel economy, but the Compass has a much better ride and better handling.